<svg class="herion-back-to-top"><g><line x2="227.62" y1="31.28" y2="31.28"></line><polyline points="222.62 25.78 228.12 31.28 222.62 36.78"></polyline><circle cx="224.67" cy="30.94" r="30.5" transform="rotate(180 224.67 30.94) scale(1, -1) translate(0, -61)"></circle></g></svg>
  1. You Can Go Your Own Way Real Monsters 0:56
  2. Don't You Want Me Baby Real Monsters 0:56
  3. Since You've Been Gone Real Monsters 0:49
  4. You Give Love A Bad Name Real Monsters 1:21
  5. Let's Dance Real Monsters 1:06
  6. Tainted Love Real Monsters 2:57
  7. I Believe In A Thing Called Love Real Monsters 0:47
  8. Heard It Through The Grapevine Real Monsters 1:17
  9. Message In A Bottle Real Monsters 1:44
  10. My Generation Real Monsters 0:55
  11. Ziggy Stardust Real Monsters 1:13
  12. Are You Gonna Be My Girl Real Monsters 3:31
  13. I Bet You Look Good On The Dancefloor Real Monsters 1:14

Deadline Studios

We had a great time recording new promo audio at our favourite studio Deadline in Leicester. Engineer Adam Ellis is a legend....

Continue reading

Rose Among Thorns

On select gigs and events top vocalist Anna Straw will be joining Real Monsters. After singing with legendary function band Funk Soul Brother for 12 years, Anna will be reunited with her brother Adam and they will be sharing the lead vocal duties. This means we have been able to add some great new songs...Continue reading...

Continue reading

© 2024 Real Monsters   Privacy Policy     Contact Us